Sahara, la fibule du draa, fibule, casbah-fibule, Zagora, Zagoura, Zagour, hotel, hôtel, hébergement, pension, maison d?hôtes, guest house, chez l?habitant, bivouac royal, tente caidale, nomade, aventure, expedition, découverte, voyage 4x4, tourisme, touriste, agence de voyage, maroc, morocco, mareucos, sud, randonnée, randonnée a dos de chameau, hostal, motel, routard, guide, restaurant, désert, Sahara, accommodation, pension, house of hosts, guest house, at the inhabitant, royal bivouac, tent, nomad, adventure, discovery, trip 4x4, tourism, tourist, travel agency, south, hike, hike has camel back, desert
 
Share our love for Zagora
While exploring the Draa region and further to the south the Sahara, an incredulous splendor and beauty will be revealed. From one landscape to another forests of acacia and tamarisk alternate with bare Hamada covered with stones blackened by the infernal summer heat. Passing by the beautiful sand dunes of Tinfou, M’hamid, Laabidlia and Bougarn we finally cross a bare, desertical area to reach Ch’gaga where we find the highest and largest stretch of dunes, a mere 30 kms in length. Those who explore this region by camel or 4x4 wil learn to appreciate the peacefulness, purity and sanity of the desert!
To Join Zagora city: - 13 km from the airport of Zagora - 160 km from the airport of Ouarzazate - 360 km from Marrakech
WELCOME
The Draa Valley is spread over a long green belt of date palms and fruit trees, the most important means of income to the Draoui population. Its’ second economic potential lies in tourism because the region has a very rich and ancient culture, still alive in over 100 kasbahs and ksours, oases and palm groves stretching over a lenghth of 200 kms, countless historic monuments, prehistoric rock drawings and religious Moussems organized by the Zawiyas. The rich variety in folk art still present proves the diversity of ethnic groups that have lived in the valley, like Berbers, Africans, Arabs…
Home Contact & acces Excursions Transportation Bivouacs The fibule Draa Casbah HostOrganize your stay in southern Morocco with the Fibule du Draa

Sahara, la fibule du draa, fibule, casbah-fibule, Zagora, Zagoura, Zagour, hotel, hôtel, hébergement, pension, maison d?hôtes, guest house, chez l?habitant, bivouac royal, tente caidale, nomade, aventure, expedition, découverte, voyage 4x4, tourisme, touriste, agence de voyage, maroc, morocco, mareucos, sud, randonnée, randonnée a dos de chameau, hostal, motel, routard, guide, restaurant, désert, Sahara, accommodation, pension, house of hosts, guest house, at the inhabitant, royal bivouac, tent, nomad, adventure, discovery, trip 4x4, tourism, tourist, travel agency, south, hike, hike has camel back, desert
 
Partagez notre amour de Zagora
A la découverte de cette belle région et beaucoup plus vers le sud, le Sahara dévoile sa splendeur et sa beauté inégale. D'un paysage à l'autre on découvre des forets d'acacia et de Tamaris, du Hamada vierge enrobé par des pierres noircies par la grande chaleur d'été, une faune très importante, des très belles dunes qui envahissent le sud en passant de celles de Tinfou, M'hamid, Erg lihoudi, Laabidlia, et Bougarn,... Les plus grandes et vastes dunes sont ceux nommés Ch'gaga. Sur un grand désert tout vierge et hors de toute civilisation les dunes s'étalent sur environ 30 Km de large. Ces explorateurs à dos de chameaux ou en 4X4 reconnaissent la générosité de ce désert qui leurs offre la paix, pureté et sainteté!!!
Rejoindre la Casbah à la ville de Zagora : - 13 Km de l’aéroport de Zagora - 160 Km de l’aéroport de Ouarzazate - 360 Km de Marrakech
Bienvenue
La vallée du Draa est étendue sur une longue ceinture verte de palmiers dattiers et arbres fruitiers constituant la première ressource et richesse de la population Draoui. Sa deuxième potentialité économique est le tourisme en offrant à ses visiteurs culture séculaire vivante témoignée par: plus de 100 kasbahs et Ksours très anciens, des Oasis et palmerais qui s’étendent sur une longueur de 200 Km, nombrables monuments historiques et gravures rupestre, des Moussems religieux qui sont organisés par les Zawiyas... Plusieurs troupes d'art populaire exposant les différentes ethnies qui cohabitaient dans la vallée tel que Berbères, Africains, Arabes... .
Accueil Contact & acces Excursions Transport Bivouacs Voir Casbah d'hôte la Fibule du DraaPrenez votre temps et Organisez votre séjour dans le sud du Maroc avec La fibule du Draa